As part of the Public Sector's drive to become carbon neutral by 2025, government agencies will, in the coming years, optimise their fleet size and replace vehicles with electric models, or hybrids if necessary.

EECA supports the Carbon Neutral Government Programme (CNGP) by administering the State Sector Decarbonisation Fund, and contributing to the costs of the fleet optimisation process.

What's on offer

Part or full funding of the cost of contracting one of our Fleet Transition Programme Partners.

For full details, contact your EECA Account Manager or get in touch with us.

Get in touch

Fleet Transition Programme Partner Panel

Your agency can choose a fleet transition provider from New Zealand Government Procurement and Property's (NZGPP) approved panel.

Download complete bios [PDF, 653 KB]

Bishop Fleet Optimization

Contact: Derrick A Bishop, Global Managing Director

Email: derrick.bishop@bishopfleet.com

Phone: +61 (420) 740 437

Visit website(external link)

Carbn Asset Management

Wellington contact: Mark Ruddlesen

Email: Mark.Ruddlesden@carbn.nz

Phone: 027 300 2005

Auckland contact: Richard Christensen

Email: Richard.Christensen@carbn.nz

Phone: 027 5111 568

Visit website(external link)

CATCH Commercial Partners

Contact: Karen Whitehouse

Email: karen@catchcommercial.co.nz

Phone: 027 686 9046

Contact: Melvin Worth

Email: melvin@catchcommercial.co.nz

Phone: 022 413 0395

Visit website(external link)

Custom Fleet NZ

Contact: Daniel Malpass, Relationship Director

Email: dmalpass@customfleet.co.nz

Phone: 029 2006846

Contact: Jane Morrison, Strategic Consultant

Email: jmorrison@customfleet.co.nz

Phone: 021 2413061

Contact: Nicola Collins, Relationship Manager

Email: ncollins@customfleet.co.nz

Phone: 021 914010

Visit website(external link)

Maximum Fleet Solutions

Contact: Karl Watson, Senior Principal Consultant

Email: karl@maximumfleet.co.nz

Phone: 021 666 567

Visit website(external link)

Optifleet (Optimal Fleet Solutions)

Contact: Jack Gordon-Crosby, Managing Director

Email: hello@optifleet.co.nz

Phone: 0800 678 446

Visit website(external link)

RedBook

Contact: Nick Auld, General Manager

Email: Nick.auld@redbook.co.nz

Phone: 029 432 5443

Visit website(external link)

Singer Electric

Contact: Hayden Dooney

Email: h.dooney@singer.co.nz

Phone: 09 379 9990 / 021 997 313

Thundergrid

Contact: Jonny Parker, CEO

Email: jonny@thundergrid.net

Phone: 027 507 4683

Contact: Jonathan Zukerman, Strategy and Partnerships

Email: jonathan.zukerman@thundergrid.net

Phone: 021 253 7896

Contact: Richie Forrest, EV infrastructure solutions

Email: richie@thundergrid.net

Phone: 021 740 656

Visit website(external link)