Appointments to EECA board

Energy and Resources Minister Simon Bridges today announced two new appointments and a reappointment to the Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority (EECA) Board.

Catherine Taylor has been appointed as the new Deputy Chair of the Board and Karen Sherry has been appointed as a member. David Coull has been reappointed as a member.  The appointments are for three years, effective 1 February 2017.

Read the Minister's press release for more information.

Minister's press release - Beehive website